Pollen Count

At Pollen Strategy we allocate a percent of our revenue to various charitable, social and environmental projects. To date we have given away over $87,000. Here is a list of the groups we have assisted recently.
David Suzuki Foundation www.davidsuzuki.org
Conservation Council of Western Australia ccwa.org.au
Autism Association of WA www.autism.org.au
Ride for Youth www.rideforyouth.com.au
Red Shield Appeal (Salvation Army) www.salvationarmy.org.au
Australian Red Cross www.redcross.org.au
Black Cockatoo Preservation Society www.blackcockatoorecovery.com
Ovarian Cancer Australia www.ovariancancer.net.au
Vuyani Safe Haven www.vuyanisafehaven.co.za
Free the Bears Fund www.freethebears.org.au
Useful Inc www.useful.org.au
Heart Foundation www.heartfoundation.org.au
Possum Centre www.possumcentre.com.au
Native Animal Rescue www.nativeanimalrescue.org.au
Carbon Neutral www.carbonneutral.com.au
Therapy Focus www.therapyfocus.org.au
Darling Range Wildlife Shelter www.darlingrangewildlife.com.au
Friends of Autism www.friendsofautism.org.au
GetUp! Climate Action Campaign www.getup.org.au
David Wirrpanda Foundation www.dwf.org.au
Médecins Sans Frontières Australia www.msf.org.au
Tabitha Foundation Australia www.tabitha.org.au
Cancer Council Western Australia www.cancerwa.asn.au
Yirra Yaakin www.yirrayaakin.asn.au
Mental Illness Fellowship of Western Australia www.mifwa.org.au
Cockatoos Need You www.cockatoosneedyou.org.au
The Salvation Army www.salvos.org.au
RTRFM www.rtrfm.com.au
Careflight www.careflight.org
The Conversation www.theconversation.com/au
Dogs’ Refuge www.dogshome.org.au
CEO Sleepout www.ceosleepout.org.au
AIME www.aimementoring.com
McCusker Foundation for Alzheimer’s Research www.alzheimers.com.au
St Bartholemew’s House www.stbarts.org.au
Darling Range Wildlife Shelter www.darlingrangewildlife.com.au
Climate Council www.climatecouncil.org.au
BJL Connecting Communities www.bjl.org.au
Fair Agenda www.fairagenda.org
Avaaz www.avaaz.org/en
Sum of Us www.sumofus.org
Community Arts Network WA (CANWA) www.canwa.com.au
Police-Citizens Youth Club (PCYC) www.pcyc.org.au
WA Naturalists’ Club www.wanaturalists.org.au
Earthworker Cooperative www.earthworkercooperative.com.au
Cancer Support WA www.cancersupportwa.org.au
Earthworker Cooperative www.unitingcarewest.org.au